Select your stay

The Baldaquin bedroom

70 m2 | 1 x Single Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 2

This room is the main room located in the renaissance part of the castle. Tapestry that warms the wall, engravings on the costume…. 17th century furniture, 70 m2 to be a lord for a day, with a small chapel and of course a bathroom with wc in a small adjoining tower.

Possibility of adding... See more

Amenities

from

€145 /day

the ladies'room

50 m2 | 1 x Single Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 3

Cozy room on the 1st floor with a bed in an alcove + a bed decorated in Louis XV style, a loom which is used by the hostess. Wall decorated with engravings on the ladies' costumes, choose your costume and dream of castle life. Bathroom and separate toilet.

Amenities

from

€94 /day

The Talleyrand suite

50 m2 | 3 x Single Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 5

2 bedrooms forming a suite, ideal for families. Parents or grandparents in the 13th century medieval tower (bed of 160) and children or grandchildren in Talleyrand's room (2 beds of 110 and 1 bed 70). Empire furniture and large mirror. Bathroom and wc in a small square tower.


Amenities

from

€175 /day

the colombage suite

43 m2 | 2 x Single Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 4

In the medieval part of the castle, 2 bedrooms forming a suite, in yellow tones, old tiles on the floor with fireplace. A small stone bench at the window (called a coussiége) to be the princess who awaits her lord returning from the hunt… ..

Large bed of 160 and next to 2 pull-out beds...

See more

Amenities

from

€143 /day

The Studio

70 m2 | 3 x Single Bed | 1 x Double Bed | Occupancy : 5

Ideal to stay several days for 4 or 5 people, for a family or for friends. A large bed (160) and 3 single beds. (70 m2). Kitchen in a small tower and bathroom with bathtub in another small tower, large table, sitting area, board games. A part is paved from the 15th century.


Amenities

from

€145 /day

Sélectionnez votre séjour

La chambre du Baldaquin

70 m2 | 1 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

Cette chambre est la salle d’honneur située dans la partie renaissance du château.  Tapisserie qui réchauffe le mur , gravures sur le costume …. Meuble du 17 éme siécle , 70 m2 pour être châtelain d’un jour, avec une petite chapelle et bien sûr une salle de bains avec wc privé dans une petite...

Voir plus

à partir de

145 € /jour

La chambre des Dames

50 m2 | 1 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 3

Chambre chaleureuse au 1er étage avec un lit dans une alcôve + un lit décoré style Louis XV, un métier à tisser qui sert à la maîtresse de maison. Mur décoré par des gravures sur les costumes des dames ,  choisissez votre costume et rêvez à la vie de château. Salle de bains et wc...

Voir plus

à partir de

130 € /jour

La suite Talleyrand

50 m2 | 3 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 5

2 chambres formant une suite, idéale pour les familles. Les parents ou grands parents dans la tour médiévale du XIII ème siècle (lit de 160) et les enfants ou petits enfants dans la chambre de Talleyrand (2lits de 110 et 1lit 70).Meuble empire et grand miroir .Salle de bains et wc dans une...

Voir plus

à partir de

175 € /jour

La suite Colombage

43 m2 | 2 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 4

Dans la partie médiévale du château, 2 chambres formant une suite,  dans les tonalités jaunes, carreaux anciens au sol avec cheminée. Un petit banc de pierre à la fenêtre (appelé un coussiége) pour être la princesse qui attend son seigneur rentrant de la chasse….. 

Grand lit de 160 et à...

Voir plus

à partir de

143 € /jour

Le Studio

70 m2 | 3 x Lit Simple | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 5

Idéal pour rester plusieurs jours pour 4 ou 5 pers, pour une famille ou pour des amis. Un grand lit (160) et 3 lits d’1 personne. (70 m2). Cuisine dans une petite tour et salle de bains avec baignoire dans une autre petite tour , grande table , coin salon , jeux de société.  Une partie est en...

Voir plus

à partir de

165 € /jour